Nicky Jam Intimo 2019 album


1. Sin Filtro
2. Tequila
3. Whine Up (Ft. Anuel AA)
4. Maniquí
5. Perdóname (Ft. Darell)
6. Novia Nueva
7. Quisieras (Ft. Rauw Alejandro)
8. Destino
9. Come Y Te Vas
10. Borracho
11. La Toco
12. Atrévete (Ft. Sech)
13. Te Robaré (Ft. Ozuna)
14. X (Ft. J Balvin)
15. La Promesa (La Calle)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>