Lunay – Epico 2019


01. Envidia (Intro)
02. Aventura (Ft. Anuel AA y Ozuna)
03. 360
04. La Cama (Ft. Myke Towers)
05. Malas Intenciones
06. Remate
07. Soltera (Remix) (Ft. Bad Bunny y Daddy Yankee)
08. Mi Favorita (Ft. Wisin y Yandel)
09. Todavía
10. Por Mi Culpa
11. Amigos Na’ Mas (Ft. Darell)
12. Quiero
13. A Solas (Remix) (Lyanno, Anuel AA, Alex Rose y Brytiago)
14. Soltera



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>